APPLICATION PROCESS & CONTACTS | EPF Ecole d'ingénieurs

FRENCH FOR ENGINEERS PROGRAM

APPLICATION PROCESS & CONTACTS

APPLICATION

French Language Summer Online course 2020: if you wish to enroll, please fill the Online registration Form.

Deadline for enrolment in summer: July, 3rd, 2020.
 

 

FEES - TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

GROUP LEVELS

Beginners (A1) and Elementary (A2) students

Intermediate (B1) and Upper Intermediate (B2) students

COURSE DATES

July 20 – August 28, 2020

July 27 – August 21, 2020

COURSE LENGTH

6 weeks

4 weeks

COURSE FEES

1470 €

980 €

REGISTRATION FEES

50 €

100 €

Please click here to get access to our General Terms and Conditions. 

For practical reasons, International level courses B1/B2 will be held from July 27th to Agust 21st, 2020. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

SCHEDULE

All times specified are in Paris time (UTC +2)

For example, 14:00 in Paris is:

20:00 in Beijing, China (UTC +8)

15:00 in Moscow, Russia (UTC +3)

08:00 in Santiago, Chile (UTC –4)

 

Check your local time !

We recommend you check your local time before applying for the program :

https://www.worldtimeserver.com/meeting-planner.aspx

 

FAQ & CONTACTS

Any questions or doubts? Please take a look at our FAQ 

For more information, you may contact Aury RUEDA

· Teaching Assistant to the French Language Department

· aury.rueda@epf.f